Bethlehem Fair
Western Connecticut's Best Entertainment value

2021 Fair September 10,11,12

2021 Annual meeting information

NOTE:  The 2021 Annual Bethlehem Fair Society meeting wil be virtual this year.  Please join us via the following information

2021 Bethlehem Fair Annual Meeting
Sat, Mar 20, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM (EDT)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (872) 240-3412

Access Code: 508-072-501

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts:

Nomination will be virtual. 

Nomination committee recommendations for Office
officers, Term ending March 2022

Mike O'Neill, President Incumbent

Mike Salese, Vice President           Incumbent

Katie LeClerc, Secretary                 Incumbent

Tim Tagan, Treasurer                      Incumbent

Directors , Term ending March 2024

Lindsay Cole, Director                    Incumbent

Dean Detlefsen, Director                 Incumbent

Carol Fuhrman, Director                  Incumbent

Paul Ives, Director                           Incumbent

Eileen LeCIerc, Director                  Incumbent

Donna Poliquin, Director                 Incumbent

Edie Rupe, Director                         Incumbent

Originally, the voting for Directors and Officers was to be held from March 2 – 10 online and by phone.

Due to no additional nominations from the membership, which closed March 1, 2021 at 12:00 noon, it is the recommendation of the officers that a motion be solicited from the floor the night of the annual meeting for the Secretary to cast one vote to reelect the existing slate of Directors, as well a motion to reelect the slate of Officers presented.

This will eliminate the need to vote as no Directors or Officers are opposed.